Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de plus de CHF 75*! ×

0
my account icon
Niasha how to kbeauty banner (large) Niasha how to kbeauty banner (small)

HOW TOK-BEAUTY

INTRODUCTION

Korea is a country with a deep-seated beauty culture, where a consistent skincare routine isn’t taken lightly. While you may not commit to a full 10-step routine every night, being consistent with certain steps like double cleansing, hydrating, and moisturizing can help your skin to look its best. We’ve broken down the routine for you here to make each step clear. While you can skip some steps, it’s a good idea to stick to this order when applying your products.

Nettoyant à base d'huile ou une eau démaquillante. Principalement utilisés le soir, les démaquillants éliminent les impuretés de votre peau telles que le maquillage, le sébum et l'écran solaire.

PREMIER NETTOYANT

woman model with skincare product

Lorsque vous utilisez une eau micellaire comme démaquillant, assurez vous de bien la rincer car les particules micellaires restent sur votre peau et la sensibilise.

Appliquez votre démaquillant avec les mains sèches et sur un visage sec. Dès que vous commencez à le rincer, il se transforme en une texture laiteuse et se rince facilement.

Matin et soir, le deuxième nettoyant élimine les impuretés telles que la transpiration, la saleté et la pollution, il nettoie la peau en profondeur.

DEUXIEME NETTOYANT

Utilises une éponge Konjac avec ton nettoyant - les fibres de l'éponge masseront la peau en favorisant la circulation sanguine et apporteront une exfoliation très douce pour apporter de l'éclat à ton teint.

EXFOLIANT

Parce que notre peau se renouvelle régulièrement, les cellules mortes s’accumulent sur sa surface. Le but principal d’un exfoliant est d’éliminer ces cellules pour éviter le teint terne, les pores obstrués et les rugosités.

Le Toner contribue à restaurer le niveau de pH de l'épiderme qui diminue durant le processus de nettoyage. Il adoucit la peau et augmente sa perméabilité, afin que les produits suivants agissent et pénètrent mieux.

TONER

Les AHA, les BHA et la vitamine C exfolient votre peau en éliminant en douceur les cellules mortes en excès à la surface de la peau ou incrustés dans les pores. Ils vous donnent un teint plus doux, plus lumineux et plus clair.

AHA BHA
VITAMIN C

Les AHA exfolient la surface de la peau pour obtenir de l'éclat, tandis que les BHA désincrustent les pores. La vitamine C illumine le teint tout en agissant en tant qu'antioxydant pour enrayer les dommages causés par le soleil et l'environnement.

Certains l’appellent « le cœur » de la Routine de Beauté Coréenne. L’essence a une texture fluide, souvent visqueuse et est concentrée en ingrédients actifs.

ESSENCE

L’essence apporte une première couche d’hydratation et agit comme base du rituel de beauté. Elle stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et revitalise la peau.

TARGET
TREATMENTS

AMPOULES AND
SERUM

Les sérums et les ampoules contiennent des ingrédients actifs concentrés dans une formule qui pénètre facilement dans la peau. Cette étape traite les problèmes cutanés spécifiques tels que le vieillissement, les pores dilatés, la pigmentation, etc. De puissants antioxydants, vitamines, acides gras et autres nutriments entraînent des changements notables pour la santé et la vitalité de la peau.

MASQUE EN TISSU

Les masques en tissu fonctionnent mieux lorsqu'ils sont utilisés après des sérums ou des ampoules. En maintenant la peau hydratée plus longtemps, ils encouragent votre peau à absorber des nutriments et des vitamines en plus grande quantité. Elle devient profondément hydratée et rebondi.

La zone autour de nos yeux est très délicate et sensible, elle doit donc être traitée en conséquence - avec une hydratation et une protection supplémentaire et adaptée. Appliquez la crème pour les yeux en points sur l'os orbital et appuyez doucement avec vos doigts pour la faire absorber.

CREME CONTOUR DES YEUX

Les patchs pour les yeux ne remplacent pas les crèmes pour le contour de l'oeil. Cependant ils sont votre meilleur allié si vous voulez lisser le contour de vos yeux et obtenir un regard neuf ! Ils luttent aussi efficacement contre les cernes.

La crème hydratante forme un film protecteur qui scelle toutes les étapes précédentes. En fixant l'hydratation, elle maintient ainsi la barrière protectrice de la peau.

MOISTURISER

De manière très générale, les émulsions, les lotions et les gels sont des crèmes «plus légères». Elles sont généralement à base d’eau et conviennent mieux aux peaux grasses, déshydratées, mixtes et acnéiques. Les crèmes contiennent généralement plus d'huile et sont plus adaptées pour les peaux sèches et matures.

MASQUE DE NUIT

Plusieurs fois par semaine, soignez votre peau avec un soin supplémentaire et optimisez votre sommeil ! Un masque de nuit crée un film protecteur sur votre peau, empêchant l'humidité de s'évaporer pendant la nuit. Des gels légers aux crèmes riches, une mince couche uniforme de masque sur tout le visage scellera toutes vos étapes de soin pour une plus grande efficacité. D'autant plus que les cellules se renouvellent durant la nuit !

Quelle que soit la saison, il est important d’appliquer une protection solaire qui contient un facteur SPF, qui nous protège des rayons UVB (responsables des coups de soleil) et qui contient un facteur PA, qui nous protège lui des rayons UVA (responsables du vieillissement de la peau). Les crèmes solaires coréennes ont la particularité d'avoir ces deux facteurs dans leurs formules et la protection est clairement inscrite sur l'emballage.

0
my account icon
Niasha how to kbeauty banner (large) Niasha how to kbeauty banner (small)

HOW TOK-BEAUTY

INTRODUCTION

Korea is a country with a deep-seated beauty culture, where a consistent skincare routine isn’t taken lightly. While you may not commit to a full 10-step routine every night, being consistent with certain steps like double cleansing, hydrating, and moisturizing can help your skin to look its best. We’ve broken down the routine for you here to make each step clear. While you can skip some steps, it’s a good idea to stick to this order when applying your products.
Section 1 - section number banner

Oil-based Cleanser or a Cleansing water. Mostly used in the evening, the first cleanser removes the impurities from your skin such as makeup and SPF.

FIRST CLEANSER

woman model with skincare product

When you use a micellar water, make sure you double cleanse – the micellar particles remain on your skin and sensibilise it.

Apply an oil-based cleanser with dry hands on dry face – once you start rincing it off it turns into a milky texture, so is easily washed-off.

Morning and evening, the second cleanser deep cleanses your face by removing water-based impurities from your skin such as sweat, dirt and pollution.

SECOND CLEANSER

Use a Konjac sponge with your cleanser – the fibers of the sponge will massage your skin and promote blood circulation, as well as gently-gently exfoliate your skin to give it an extra glow.

How to Kbeauty guide: Section number 3

EXFOLIATOR

Because our skin renews itself regularly, old skin cells build up on the surface of the skin. The main purpose of an exfoliator is to remove these dead skin cells to avoid dull, lifeless skin, clogged pores and roughness.

Toner helps to restore skin pH level, that decreases during the cleansing process. It also softens the skin and increases its’ permeability, so all our next products can work at their best.

TONER

AHAs, BHAs, and acidic forms of Vitamin C exfoliate your skin, gently dissolving and removing excess dead skin cells at the surface of the skin or within the pores and revealing a softer, brighter, and clearer complexion.

AHA BHA
VITAMIN C

AHA exfoliates the surface of the skin for general luminosity, while BHA clears out pores. Vitamin C brightens skin while acting as an antioxidant to reverse sun and environmental damage.

Some beautifully call it “the heart” of the Korean Beauty skincare. The essence has a fluid, often viscous texture and is quite concerntrated in active ingredients.

ESSENCE

Being the first hydrating layer, essence acts as the foundation of your skincare regimen, that boosts cellular renewal process, revitalizes and rejuvenates the skin.

TARGET
TREATMENTS

AMPOULES AND
SERUM

Serums and ampoules deliver concentrated active ingredients, in a medium that absorbs easily into the skin. This step treats specific skin concerns such as aging, enlarged pores, pigmentation, and more. Potent antioxidants, vitamins, fatty acids, and other nutrients create noticeable changes to the skin health and vitality.

SHEET MASK

Sheet masks work best when used over serums and ampoules. By keeping skin moist for a more prolonged time, it encourages your skin to absorb more beneficial nutrients and vitamins, while becoming deeply hydrated and plumped.

The skin area around our eyes is most delicate and sensitive, so it should be treated accordingly – with extra hydration and protection. Apply the eye cream in dots and gently press to absorb.

EYE CREAM

Eye patches do not replace the eye cream, but they are your best friend if you want to depuff the eye area and get a fresh look!

The moisturizer forms a sort of a protective cap, which seals all the previous steps. While sealing moisture, it also pulls it from the inner to the outer layers of the skin, thus maintaining skins’ moisture barrier.

MOISTURISER

Very generally speaking, emulsions, lotions and gels are “lighter” forms of creams – they are usually water-based and best suited for oily, dehydrated, combination and troubled skin. Creams usually contain more oil and are more convenient for dry and mature skin.

SLEEPING PACK

Several times per week, treat your skin with an extra bonus treatement and maximize your beauty sleep! A sleeping pack creates a protective film over your skin, preventing moisture from evaporating throughout the night. Ranging from light gels to rich creams, a thin even layer of a sleeping pack all over your face will seal in all of your skincare steps for greater effectiveness.

During daytime, no matter the season, it is important to apply sun protection with both SPF-factor, that keeps us save from UVB rays (responsible for sunburns) and PA-factor, that protects us from UVA-rays (responsible for skin ageing).