niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Charcoal [Oil Control & Pore Management]
Tiefenreinigung und Entgiftung der Haut mit der ANSKIN Charcoal Modeling Mask. Diese Maske in Gelform reguliert die Talgsekretion, beugt Pickeln und Unreinheiten vor, reduziert Akne-Pickel und hat eine starke bakterientötende Wirkung auf die Haut, was sie perfekt für fettige, zu Akne neigende Hauttypen macht. Nach der Anwendung der Maske verbessert sich das Hautbild, die Haut wird gestrafft und erhält mehr Spannkraft und Elastizität. Die wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffe der Maske nähren und befeuchten die Haut perfekt, sorgen für einen Lifting-Effekt und aktivieren die Zellregeneration, um die Kollagensynthese zu beschleunigen, sowie die Sauerstoffsättigung, um Schwermetalle und Toxine aus den Hautzellen zu entfernen. Für optimale Ergebnisse verwenden Sie 1-2 mal pro Woche nach der Reinigung und Tonisierung der Haut.
  • Holzkohlepulver reinigt die Haut, befreit die Poren, entfernt tiefere Unreinheiten und abgestorbene Hautzellen.
  • Allantoin ist ein wirksames Antireizmittel für die Haut, es beruhigt und besänftigt empfindliche Stellen
  • Glukose fungiert als Feuchthaltemittel und Hautpflegemittel.
  • Betain beruhigt und schützt die Haut, auch in tieferen Schichten.
240 g

HOW TO USE

Das Gesicht zuerst reinigen. Eine grosse Menge der Maske an den Augenbrauen verstreichen. In einer Tasse das Puder mit Wasser (Portion 1:0,8) mischen - die Maske muss die Konsistenz von saurer Sahne haben. Die Maske im Gesicht mit der Dicke von ca. 4 bis 9 mm anwenden (wenn jemand Ihnen hilft, kann die Maske auch an den Augen verwendet werden). Nach 15-25 Minuten (wenn die Maske trocken ist) die Maske vom Kinn bis zur Stirn abziehen! Das Überbleibsel der Maske sollte nicht in das Waschbecken geworfen werden!

INGREDIENTS

Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Charcoal Powder (10,000ppm), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/ Parfum, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene,Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citral
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
1
4 ★
50% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
03/30/2018
L
Linda
CH CH

Very nice and fun product!

That mixing itself concept is quite fun and after using this mask my skin feels squeaky clean :) . The only downside is the mess after the usage of this product.

05/10/2017
J
JS
CH CH

Great and fun product ;)

The product is soo nice!! After applying it on the skin, the mask become cool so it feels really nice, refreshing and relaxing on the face. After removing the product (which is super fun, hah) the skin feels AMAZING!! It's super soft, calmed and even!! It takes off the whiteheads and any dead skin very gently my skin feel very fresh and clean.

BACK
TO TOP

ANSKIN

Modeling Mask - Charcoal [Oil Control & Pore Management]

CHF 15.50

Deeply clean and detoxify your skin with the ANSKIN Charcoal Modeling Mask. This gel-like mask will normalize the sebum secretion, prevent pimples and blemishes, reduce post-acne spots, and has a powerful bactericidal effect on the skin, making it perfect for oily, acne-prone skin types. After using the mask, the complexion improves, the skin tightens and becomes toned as well as more elastic. The powerful ingredients of the mask perfectly nourish and moisturize the skin, provide a lifting effect and activate cell regeneration to accelerate collagen synthesis, and oxygen saturation in order to remove heavy metal and toxins from the skin cells. For best results, use 1-2 times per week after cleansing and toning the skin.

  • Charcoal powder cleanses the skin, unclogs pores, removes deeper impurities, and dead skin cells.
  • Allantoin is an effective anti-irritant for the skin, it calms and soothes sensitive areas
  • Glucose functions as a humectant and skin-conditioning agent.
  • Betaine soothes and protects the skin, even in deeper layers.

240 g

-

1

+

how to use

 1. Clean the face. 2. Apply a generous amount of cream on the eyebrows.  3. In a bowl, mix the powder with water (1:0,8 ratio) - the mask must have the consistency of sour cream 4. Apply the mask on the face in layer of 4 - 9mm (can be applied on the eyes as well if somebody is helping you) 5. After 15 - 25 minutes (when the mask becomes dry) peel the mask off, from chin to forehead. ! Do not throw the rest of the mask in the sink.

ingredients

Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Charcoal Powder (10,000ppm), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/ Parfum, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene,Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citral