niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Charcoal [Oil Control & Pore Management]
Nettoyez votre peau en profondeur et détoxifiez-la grâce aux ANSKIN Charcoal Modeling Mask. Ce masque sous forme de gel régularise la production de sébum, prévient les boutons et les imperfections, réduit les taches post-acnéiques et a un puissant effet bactéricide sur la peau. Il est donc idéal pour les peaux grasses et acnéiques. Après l'utilisation du masque, le teint est amélioré, la peau est resserrée, tonifiée et plus élastique. Les puissants ingrédients du masque nourrissent et hydratent la peau à la perfection. Ils procurent un effet liftant et ils activent la régénération cellulaire pour accélérer la synthèse du collagène et la saturation en oxygène afin d'éliminer les métaux lourds et les toxines des cellules de la peau. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez le masque 1 à 2 fois par semaine après avoir nettoyé et tonifié la peau.
  • La poudre de charbon - nettoie la peau, désobstrue les pores, élimine les impuretés profondes et les cellules mortes.
  • L’allantoïne - anti-irritant efficace pour la peau, il calme et apaise les zones sensibles.
  • Le glucose - fonctionne comme humectant et agent conditionneur.
  • La bétaïne - apaise et protège la peau, même les couches les plus profondes.
240 g

UTILISATION

1. Se nettoyer le visage 2. Appliquer une quantité généreuse de crème sur les sourcils. 3. Dans un bol, mélanger la poudre avec de l'eau (1:0,8 ratio) - le masque doit avoir la consistance de la crème fraîche 4. Appliquer le masque sur le visage en couche de 4-de 9mm (peut être appliqué sur les yeux ainsi si quelqu'un est de vous aider à 5. Après 15 à 25 minutes (lorsque le masque devient sèche) enlever le masque, du menton au front. ! Ne pas jeter le reste du masque dans l'évier ! Pendant le traitement, évitez de parler de riant - le masque pourrait perdre le contact avec la peau.

INGREDIENTS

1. Se nettoyer le visage 2. Appliquer une quantité généreuse de crème sur les sourcils. 3. Dans un bol, mélanger la poudre avec de l'eau (1:0,8 ratio) - le masque doit avoir la consistance de la crème fraîche 4. Appliquer le masque sur le visage en couche de 4-de 9mm (peut être appliqué sur les yeux ainsi si quelqu'un est de vous aider à 5. Après 15 à 25 minutes (lorsque le masque devient sèche) enlever le masque, du menton au front. ! Ne pas jeter le reste du masque dans l'évier ! Pendant le traitement, évitez de parler de riant - le masque pourrait perdre le contact avec la peau.
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
1
4 ★
50% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
03/30/2018
L
Linda
CH CH

Very nice and fun product!

That mixing itself concept is quite fun and after using this mask my skin feels squeaky clean :) . The only downside is the mess after the usage of this product.

05/10/2017
J
JS
CH CH

Great and fun product ;)

The product is soo nice!! After applying it on the skin, the mask become cool so it feels really nice, refreshing and relaxing on the face. After removing the product (which is super fun, hah) the skin feels AMAZING!! It's super soft, calmed and even!! It takes off the whiteheads and any dead skin very gently my skin feel very fresh and clean.

BACK
TO TOP

ANSKIN

Modeling Mask - Charcoal [Oil Control & Pore Management]

CHF 15.50

Deeply clean and detoxify your skin with the ANSKIN Charcoal Modeling Mask. This gel-like mask will normalize the sebum secretion, prevent pimples and blemishes, reduce post-acne spots, and has a powerful bactericidal effect on the skin, making it perfect for oily, acne-prone skin types. After using the mask, the complexion improves, the skin tightens and becomes toned as well as more elastic. The powerful ingredients of the mask perfectly nourish and moisturize the skin, provide a lifting effect and activate cell regeneration to accelerate collagen synthesis, and oxygen saturation in order to remove heavy metal and toxins from the skin cells. For best results, use 1-2 times per week after cleansing and toning the skin.

  • Charcoal powder cleanses the skin, unclogs pores, removes deeper impurities, and dead skin cells.
  • Allantoin is an effective anti-irritant for the skin, it calms and soothes sensitive areas
  • Glucose functions as a humectant and skin-conditioning agent.
  • Betaine soothes and protects the skin, even in deeper layers.

240 g

-

1

+

how to use

 1. Clean the face. 2. Apply a generous amount of cream on the eyebrows.  3. In a bowl, mix the powder with water (1:0,8 ratio) - the mask must have the consistency of sour cream 4. Apply the mask on the face in layer of 4 - 9mm (can be applied on the eyes as well if somebody is helping you) 5. After 15 - 25 minutes (when the mask becomes dry) peel the mask off, from chin to forehead. ! Do not throw the rest of the mask in the sink.

ingredients

Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Charcoal Powder (10,000ppm), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/ Parfum, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene,Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citral