niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Green Tea [Balance & Calming]
Beruhigen Sie Ihre Haut mit der ANSKIN Green Tea Modeling Maske, die Schuppenbildung effektiv beseitigt, den Hautton ausgleicht und Fältchen sowie erste Anzeichen der Hautalterung glättet. Dank ihrer bakterientötenden und entzündungshemmenden Wirkung ist diese Maske auch für fettige oder problematische Haut geeignet, um Hautunreinheiten schnell zu beseitigen. Nach der Anwendung der Maske verbessert sich das Hautbild sichtbar, die Haut wird gestrafft und gewinnt an Elastizität. Die leistungsstarken Inhaltsstoffe der Maske nähren und befeuchten die Haut perfekt, sorgen für einen Lifting-Effekt und aktivieren die Zellregeneration, um die Kollagensynthese zu beschleunigen, sowie die Sauerstoffsättigung, um Schwermetalle und Toxine aus den Zellen zu entfernen. 
  • Grüner Tee-Extrakt hilft, die Zeichen der Hautalterung zu mildern, beruhigt Reizungen und Rötungen und gleicht Verfärbungen aus.
  • Algin unterstützt die Wasserspeicherung und Zellerneuerung und sorgt für ein feuchtigkeitsreiches und elastisches Hautrelief.
  • Allantoin ist ein wirksames Antireizmittel für die Haut, es beruhigt und besänftigt empfindliche Stellen.
  • Glukose wirkt als Feuchtigkeitsspender und Hautpflegemittel.
240 g

HOW TO USE

Das Gesicht zuerst reinigen. Eine grosse Menge der Maske an den Augenbrauen verstreichen. In einer Tasse das Puder mit Wasser (Portion 1:0,8) mischen - die Maske muss die Konsistenz von saurer Sahne haben. Die Maske im Gesicht mit der Dicke von ca. 4 bis 9 mm anwenden (wenn jemand Ihnen hilft, kann die Maske auch an den Augen verwendet werden). Nach 15-25 Minuten (wenn die Maske trocken ist) die Maske vom Kinn bis zur Stirn abziehen! Das Überbleibsel der Maske sollte nicht in das Waschbecken geworfen werden!

INGREDIENTS

Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder(1%), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(0.5%), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cl 77288, Parfum/ Fragnance
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
1
4 ★
50% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
11/29/2021
CC
Caroline C.
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product

Frais et apaisant

Le mélange est facile à faire soi-même. Il faut en appliquer une couche épaisse pour plus de facilité à décoller le masque une fois solidifié. La sensation sur la peau est fraîche, apaisante. Il faut compter une quinzaine de minutes pour que le masque se transforme en gel, il suffit alors de le décoller par morceaux et terminer en massant doucement sous l'eau du robinet les morceaux récalcitrants.

04/03/2018
AB
Amina B.
CH CH

Amazing Mask!!!!

I already use it 4 times, it is really amazing it calm my irritation and redness from my cheek love the cooling effect, a pure moment of relaxation... must try

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Green Tea [Balance & Calming]

Soothe and resurface your skin with the ANSKIN Green Tea Modeling mask, which gently eliminates flaking, evens out the skin tone, and smoothes wrinkles as well as first signs of aging. This mask has a bactericidal and anti-inflammatory effect, therefore it is suitable for oily or problematic skin to help get rid of skin imperfections quickly. After using the mask, the complexion visibly improves, while the skin gets tightened and becomes more elastic. The powerful ingredients of the mask perfectly nourish and moisturize the skin, provide a lifting effect and activate cell regeneration to accelerate collagen synthesis, and oxygen saturation in order to remove heavy metal and toxins from the cells.

  • Green Tea Extract helps diminish signs of aging, calms irritation, redness and evens out discoloration.
  • Algin aids in water retention and cell renewal to provide a moisturized and elastic skin texture.
  • Allantoin is an effective anti-irritant for the skin, it calms and soothes sensitive areas.
  • Glucose functions as a humectant and skin-conditioning agent.

    *During the treatment, avoid speaking or laughing - the mask could loose the contact with the skin.

    240 g

    HOW TO USE

    1. Clean the face.  2. Apply a generous amount of cream on the eyebrows.  3. In a bowl, mix the powder with water (1:0,8 ratio) - the mask must have the consistency of sour cream 4. Apply the mask on the face in layer of 4 - 9mm (can be applied on the eyes as well if somebody is helping you) 5. After 15 - 25 minutes (when the mask becomes dry) peel the mask off, from chin to forehead. ! Do not throw the rest of the mask in the sink

    INGREDIENTS

    Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder(1%), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(0.5%), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cl 77288, Parfum/ Fragnance
    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
    Write a Review Ask a Question

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    04/03/2018
    AB
    Amina B.
    CH CH
    Amazing Mask!!!!

    I already use it 4 times, it is really amazing it calm my irritation and redness from my cheek love the cooling effect, a pure moment of relaxation... must try

    BACK
    TO TOP