cart icon0
my account icon
HOME GOODAL Apple Infused Water Mild Sheet Mask

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un masque qui hydrate et assoupli la peau sans l’irriter ? Essayez l'Apple Infused Water Mild Sheet Mask de GOODAL. Ce masque est infusé avec du miel 100 % pur provenant de l'île de Jeju, en Corée du Sud. Il contient également de l'eau purifiée qui est filtrée à sept reprises pour convenir aux peaux les plus sensibles sans provoquer d'irritations.Le système spécialisé Fresh Lock en 3 étapes permet de délivrer efficacement les ingrédients actifs naturels dans la peau. Le masque en tissu est fabriqué à partir de fibres de bambou 100 % végétales qui offrent une excellente adhérence et une grande douceur pour plus de confort. Le masque en tissu est enrichi d'un extrait de fruit frais de Pyrus Malus, qui lisse votre peau et lui confère une sensation de propreté et de douceur.

  • L’eau du fruit du pommier cultivé (Pyrus Malus) - riche en antioxydants afin de protéger la peau des radicaux libres et de l’aider à maintenir la même élasticité que les peaux plus jeunes.
  • Miel de Jeju- renforce la barrière cutanée et possède des propriétés hydratantes puissantes pour garder la peau lissée, douce et propre.
  • L’extrait d’algue- remarquable pour hydrater, revitaliser et tonifier la peau, et pour réduire ou éliminer entièrement les problèmes d’acné et même les rides
  • L’eau purifiée- garde la peau propre, hydratée, claire et rafraichie.

23 ml

UTILISATION

1) Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peau. Prendre la feuille de masque et appliquer, en alignant les trous avec vos yeux, du nez et de la bouche.2) Après 10 - 20 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement toucher/massage extra essence dans votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Malus Domestica Fruit Extract [1'000 ppm], Pyrus Malus [Apple] Fruit Extract [142 ppm], Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Algae Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Fragaria Chiloensis [Strawberry] Fruit Extract, Actinidia chinensis [Kiwi] Fruit Extract, Vitis vinifera [Grape] Fruit Extract, Prunus persica [Peach] Fruit Extract, Prunus avium [Sweet Cherry] Fruit Extract, Ananas sativus [Pineapple] Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Fructooligosaccharides, Beta-Glucan, Hydrolysed Hyaluronic Acid, Acetic Acid, Lactic Acid, Fragrance/ Parfum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME GOODAL Apple Infused Water Mild Sheet Mask

Are you looking for a mask that moisturizes and softens the skin without irritating it? Try GOODAL’s Apple Infused Water Mild Sheet Mask. This mask is infused with 100% pure honey from Jeju island, Korea. It also contains purified water which is filtered through 7 stages to accommodate even the most sensitive skin without causing any irritations. The specialized 3-stage Fresh Lock system delivers natural active ingredients effectively to the skin. The sheet mask is made from 100% plant-based bamboo fibers that provide an excellent adherence and softness leaving your skin feeling highly comforted. The sheet mask is enriched with fresh Pyrus Malus fruit extract, which smoothes your skin and ensures that it feels clean and soft.

  • Pyrus Malus fruit extract is high in antioxidants to protect your skin from free radicals, and to help it maintain its youthful elasticity for longer.
  • Jeju Honey strengthens the skin barrier and has powerful moisturizing effects to keep skin smooth, soft and transparent.
  • Algae extract is fantastic for hydrating, revitalizing and toning the skin and can also help to reduce or fully eliminate problems with acne, and even wrinkles.
  • Purified water keeps your skin clean, hydrated, clear and fresh.

23 ml

HOW TO USE

1. After cleansing, apply toner on your skin. Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth. 2. After 10 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Malus Domestica Fruit Extract [1'000 ppm], Pyrus Malus [Apple] Fruit Extract [142 ppm], Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Algae Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Fragaria Chiloensis [Strawberry] Fruit Extract, Actinidia chinensis [Kiwi] Fruit Extract, Vitis vinifera [Grape] Fruit Extract, Prunus persica [Peach] Fruit Extract, Prunus avium [Sweet Cherry] Fruit Extract, Ananas sativus [Pineapple] Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Panthenol, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Fructooligosaccharides, Beta-Glucan, Hydrolysed Hyaluronic Acid, Acetic Acid, Lactic Acid, Fragrance/ Parfum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone
BACK
TO TOP