0
my account icon
HOME E NATURE Cicaherb Restore Sheet Mask

Out of Stock!

Notify Me When Available
Ce masque en tissu est incroyable pour réparer l'épiderme : rougeurs et irritations causées par le stress environnemental et d’autres facteurs externes. Dérivé de Centella Asiatica, le Madécassoside, l’un des principaux ingrédients de ce produit, a été utilisé comme un ancien remède à base de plantes en Inde, ainsi que dans d’autres cultures asiatiques, en tant que soin apaisant.Le masque en tissu apaisant E Nature resserre les pores et soulage les rougeurs et les inflammations - Centella asiatica et madecassoside aident à réduire les irritations - Il est fait de tissu Skin-Fit, un matériau écologique et biodégradable avec une adhésivité supérieure qui délivre les ingrédients essentiels en profondeur.Idéal pour tous les types de peau Emballage recyclable. E Nature est garantit sans paraben, sans huile minérale, sans parfum artificiel et Cruelty Free.

UTILISATION

Après le nettoyage, appliquez du toner sur votre peau puis appliquez le masque en alignant les trous sur les yeux, le nez et la bouche. Au bout de 10 à 20 minutes, retirez le masque et effleurez / massez légèrement l'essence restante sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGRÉDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, TREHALOSE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PANTHENOL, CARBOMER, ARGININE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALLANTOIN, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MADECASSOSIDE, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT, ACORUS CALAMUS ROOT EXTRACT, PERILLA OCYMOIDES LEAF EXTRACT, NATURAL FRAGRANCE

0
my account icon
HOME E NATURE Cicaherb Restore Sheet Mask
This sheet mask is incredible for replenishing the skin from damages such as redness and irritation caused by environmental stress and other external factors. Derived from Centella Asiatica, Madecassoside, one of this product’s main ingredients, was used as an ancient herbal remedy in India as well as other cultures across Asia as a medicine for its calming capabilities.  Calming sheet mask Replenishes the skin and soothes redness or inflammation Centella asiatica and madecassoside help reduce irritation Made with Skin-Fit felt fabric, an eco-friendly and bio-degradable material with superior adhesiveness that delivers the essence ingredients thoroughly Best for all skin types Paraben-free, mineral oil-free, artificial fragrance-free, cruelty-free, vegan, recyclable packaging

HOW TO USE

After cleansing, apply toner on your skin Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth.  After 10-20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté. 

INGREDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, TREHALOSE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PANTHENOL, CARBOMER, ARGININE, DISODIUM EDTA, ALLANTOIN, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MADECASSOSIDE, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT, ACORUS CALAMUS ROOT EXTRACT, PERILLA OCYMOIDES LEAF EXTRACT, NATURAL FRAGRANCE