niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME I'M FROM Fig Scrub Mask 31g

Ce masque gommant à la figue exfolie en douceur pour éliminer les cellules mortes et les impuretés de la peau.

Vient ensuite le sucre noir pour finir de clarifier votre teint en éliminant les impuretés restantes. Ces ingrédients naturels agissent ensemble pour vous laisser une peau éclatante et lisse. Ce masque aide à améliorer l'absorption des nutriments, rendant vos autres produits de soin plus efficaces.

  • La poudre de figue illumine également la peau terne et fatiguée
  • La cire de candelilla hydrate la peau et réduit l'apparence des ridules
  • Le sucre noir est utilisé en gommage pour lisser le grain de peau

31 g

* Existe également en format 120 g

UTILISATION

As an exfoliator: 1) Après le nettoyage, mélanger avec de l'eau, appliquer sur le visage et masser doucement. 2) Pour finir, rincez avec de l'eau chaude. As a wash-off mask: 1) Après le nettoyage, appliquer une quantité généreuse de masque à l'argile sur votre visage en évitant les yeux et la bouche. 2) Après 10 - 15 minutes, rincer à l'eau tiède

INGREDIENTS

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sucrose, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Stearalkonium Hectorite, C13-15 Alkane, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Powder[1.2%], Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Meal, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Caramel
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME I'M FROM Fig Scrub Mask 31g

With Fig Powder, this Fig Scrub Mask gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells and impurities. Next comes Black Sugar to finish clarifying your complexion by removing the leftover debris. These natural ingredients work together to leave you with glowing, smooth skin.

This mask helps to improve nutrient absorption, making your other skincare products more effective.

  • Fig Powder also brightens dull, tired skin
  • Candelilla wax hydrates skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines
  • Black Sugar is used as a facial scrub to smooth rough skin texture

31 g

This product also exists in 120 g

HOW TO USE

As a wash-off mask: 1) Apply an adequate amount of the Fig Mask on wet skin after cleansing. 2) Wash off with warm water after 5 - 10 minutes rest. As an exfoliator: 1) Apply an adequate amount of the Fig Mask on wet skin after cleansing. 2) Massage gently with your fingers and wash it off with warm water.

INGREDIENTS

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sucrose, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Stearalkonium Hectorite, C13-15 Alkane, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Powder[1.2%], Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Meal, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance/Parfum, Caramel  
BACK
TO TOP