cart icon0
my account icon
HOME LATIBULE Lotus Facial Sheet Mask (Pregnancy Safe) expiry date 16.07.21

Revitalisez votre peau avec ce masque en tissu infusé spécialement créés pour les femmes à TOUS les stades de la vie, y compris la grossesse.

Le tissu en coton biologique non blanchi est imprégné d'ingrédients réparateurs qui soulagent les démangeaisons associées à la sécheresse cutanée et accompagne un choix de vie plus sain.

  • Formulé avec 82,8% d'eau de lotus pour réduire les inflammations et améliorer l'élasticité de la peau.
  • L'ectoïne hydrate et protège la peau du stress environnemental pour minimiser les irritations tout en maintenant des niveaux d'hydratation optimaux.
  • Classé 0,000 sur l'indice d'irritation réalisé par KC Skin Clinical Center.
  • Sans danger pour les femmes pendant et après la grossesse et l'allaitement.

Remarque : les petites taches noires sur les feuilles ne sont pas des contaminants étrangers. Ces taches noires sont des graines de coton qui sont d'habitude blanchies et n'apparaissent pas ; cependant ces feuilles ne subissent pas le processus de blanchiment pour ce masque.

26 ml

UTILISATION

1. Ouvrez l'emballage et dépliez le masque en tissu. Retirez le maillage et appliquez le masque sur votre visage. Laissez-le pendant 15 ~ 20 minutes. 2. Retirez le masque et tapotez doucement l'essence restante afin qu'elle puisse être absorbée par votre peau. 3. Poursuivez votre routine habituel de soins de la peau

INGREDIENTS

Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water, Glycerin, Water/Aqua/Eau, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Ectoin, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Azadirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Artemisia Annua Extract, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract, Helichrysum Arenarium Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Allantoin, Panthenol, Propanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Cellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
L
03/19/2021
Lolo
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
Moisturizing, high quality

I used this mask after a cold winter day and it left my skin very moisturized and soft. I think this is a high quality product.

L
12/10/2019
LIM
CH CH
Gentle & moisturizing

Kept skin moist even on dry winter nights. Smelled amazing too!

Y
12/09/2019
YN
CH CH
this facial mask is awesome!

i have bought one box which includes five masks. so i used them every single day before go to sleep. when i woke up in the morning, my face is still full of moisture and silky texture. and my colleages giving me lots of compliments about my skin recently. so i highly recommend this facial mask to everyone :)

BACK
TO TOP

Free Shipping on all orders over CHF 75*! ×

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME LATIBULE Lotus Facial Sheet Mask (Pregnancy Safe)

Revitalize dry skin with lotus water-infused face sheet masks specially created for women in ALL stages of life, including pregnancy.

The organic, unbleached cotton sheets are drenched in ingredients that repair compromised skin barriers, relieve itching associated with dryness, and support healthier lifestyle choices.

  • Formulated with 82.8% lotus water to reduce inflammation and improve skin elasticity
  • Ectoin moisturizes and protects skin from environmental stress to minimize irritation while maintaining optimal hydration levels.
  • Rated 0.000 on irritation index performed by KC Skin Clinical Center.
  • Safe for women during and after pregnancy.

Note: Small black spots on sheets are not foreign contaminants. These black spots are cottonseeds that are usually bleached and appear “invisible” in many sheet masks; however, these sheets do not undergo the bleaching process.

26 ml

HOW TO USE

1. Open the package and unfold the sheet mask. Remove the mesh and apply the mask over your face. 2. Leave it on for 15 ~ 20 minutes. Remove the mask and gently pat the remaining essence so that can be absorbed into your skin. Finish off with your regular skin-care routine.

INGREDIENTS

Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water, Glycerin, Water/Aqua/Eau, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Ectoin, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Azadirachta Indica Leaf Extract, Artemisia Annua Extract, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract, Helichrysum Arenarium Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Allantoin, Panthenol, Propanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Cellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin
BACK
TO TOP