niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Snail [Oil Control &Pore Management]
Protégez votre peau des effets néfastes des agressions extérieures grâce au ANSKIN Snail Modeling Mask qui hydrate activement la peau, unifie le teint et possède des effets régénérants et rajeunissants. Il accélère les processus de renouvellement et de cicatrisation, préserve la couche protectrice de la peau, ainsi que sa fermeté et son élasticité. Le masque stimule la synthèse du collagène et de l'élastine, fortifie le tissu de l'épiderme et rend la peau plus ferme. Il a un effet calmant et il soulage les rougeurs et les irritations. De plus, il combat les rides et les éruptions cutanées, réduisant leur profondeur et leur gravité, pour une peau lissée et en pleine forme.
  • Le Filtrat de sécrétion d’escargot (1000 ppm) - possède des propriétés antioxydantes, ainsi que la capacité à stimuler la production de collagène et à améliorer la guérison des plaies.
  • Terre de diatomées - aide à stimuler le collagène pour prévenir les rides et favoriser une peau plus saine.
  • L’extrait de racine de réglisse - agit pour réduire les démangeaisons, les irritations et les rougeurs de la peau.
  • L’algine - contribue à la rétention d’eau et au renouvellement cellulaire pour une peau hydratée et élastique.
240 g

UTILISATION

1. Se nettoyer le visage 2. Appliquer une quantité généreuse de crème sur les sourcils. 3. Dans un bol, mélanger la poudre avec de l'eau (1:0,8 ratio) - le masque doit avoir la consistance de la crème fraîche 4. Appliquer le masque sur le visage en couche de 4-de 9mm (peut être appliqué sur les yeux ainsi si quelqu'un est de vous aider à 5. Après 15 à 25 minutes (lorsque le masque devient sèche) enlever le masque, du menton au front. ! Ne pas jeter le reste du masque dans l'évier ! Pendant le traitement, évitez de parler de riant - le masque pourrait perdre le contact avec la peau.

INGREDIENTS

Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Snail Secretion Filtrate(1,000 ppm), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, CI77742, Fragrance/ Parfum, Butylphenyl Methylpropional
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME ANSKIN Modeling Mask - Snail [Oil Control &Pore Management]

Protect your skin from the negative effects of external irritants with the ANSKIN Snail Modeling Mask which actively moisturizes the skin, evens out the complexion, and has a regenerating as well as highly rejuvenating effect on the skin. It fastens the processes of skin renewal and healing, maintains the skin’s protective layer, and its firmness as well as its elasticity. The mask stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastin, strengthens the tissue of the epidermis, and makes the skin denser. It has a calming effect, relieves redness and irritation. Moreover, it fights wrinkles and skin break-outs, reduces their depth and severity, smoothes the skin, and maintains a healthy skin tone.

  • Snail Secretion Filtrate (1,000 ppm) has antioxidant properties, as well as the ability to stimulate collagen production and enhances wound healing.
  • Diatomaceous Earth helps boost collagen to prevent wrinkles, and promotes healthy skin.
  • Licorice Root Extract works to reduce itching, irritation, and redness on the skin.
  • Algin aids in water retention and cell renewal to provide a moisturized and elastic skin texture.

    Use weekly for a bright and renewed visage!

    240 g

    HOW TO USE

    1. Clean the face. 2. Apply a generous amount of cream on the eyebrows.  3. In a bowl, mix the powder with water (1:0,8 ratio) - the mask must have the consistency of sour cream 4. Apply the mask on the face in layer of 4 - 9mm (can be applied on the eyes as well if somebody is helping you). 5. After 15 - 25 minutes (when the mask becomes dry) peel the mask off, from chin to forehead. Do not throw the rest of the mask in the sink

    INGREDIENTS

    Diatomaceous Earth, Glucose, Algin, Calcium Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Snail Secretion Filtrate(1,000 ppm), Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, CI77742, Fragrance/ Parfum, Butylphenyl Methylpropional
    BACK
    TO TOP