niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME SIORIS My Soft Grain Scrub

Eliminez les impuretés tout en conservant votre barrière cutané avec le gommage de Sioris

Avec des ingrédients biologiques tels que l’avoine crue concasséecette formule resserrera les poresréduira l’excès de sébum et nourriraN’hésitez pas à utiliser sans culpabilitécar ce produit est respectueux de l’environnement et parfait pour les peaux sensibles 

  • La poudre de grains d’avoine hydrate la peau et contrôle le sébum  
  • La poudre de riz assure la vitalité et contrôle l’excès de sébum  
  • La poudre de Houttuynia Cordata prend soin des pores Formule Végane et biologique 

Formulé pour être mélangé avec le lait nettoyant de la marque.

45 g

UTILISATION

Mélanger un peu de Softly Milk Cleanser Et de Grain Scrub ensemble *. Massez doucement sur peau humide en évitant les yeux et la bouche et rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède. Utiliser 1 à 2 fois par semaine après le nettoyage. * Si vous ne disposez pas du nettoyant au lait Sioris, vous pouvez également utiliser un autre produit de nettoyage du visage. 

INGREDIENTS

*Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour (86%), Oryza Sativa (Rice) Powder, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Hull Powder, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol (* indicates organic farming)  
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME SIORIS My Soft Grain Scrub

Scrub away impurities while retaining nourishment with the My Soft Grain Scrub from Sioris.

With organic ingredients such as crushed raw oats, this formula will tighten pores, reduce excess sebum, and provide nourishment. Feel free to use with no guilt, as this product is eco-friendly and perfect for sensitive skin. 

  • Oat Kernel Powder moisturizes skin and controls sebum.
  • Rice Powder provides vitality and controls excess sebum.
  • Houttuynia Cordata Powder cares for pores.

Formulated to be mixed in with the Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanser.

45 g

HOW TO USE

Mix Sioris Me Softly Milk Cleanser and Grain Scrub together*. Gently massage onto damp skin, avoiding the eye and mouth areas and rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Use 1-2 times per week after cleansing. *If you do not have the Sioris Milk Cleanser, you can also use a generic face cleansing product.

INGREDIENTS

*Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour (86%), Oryza Sativa (Rice) Powder, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Hull Powder, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol (* indicates organic farming)
BACK
TO TOP