cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BY ECOM Pure calming Cream Mask

Ce masque de By Ecom est formulé avec un concentré de peptides et de plantes pour des résultats régénérants. Restaurez la force de votre barrière cutanée en donnant à votre teint une hydratation profonde, une production accrue de collagène et un pH équilibré.

  • Trois types de peptides nourrissent votre peau en reconstruisant les cellules endommagées pour améliorer la fermeté et la texture tout en réduisant les ridules et le relâchement.
  • L'extrait de Pennywort asiatique soulage la peau des irritations douloureuses et aide à restaurer la barrière d'hydratation.
La matière en microfibre douce adhère à la peau pour une absorption optimale des nutriments sans avoir à réajuster constamment le masque sur le visage.

25 ml

UTILISATION

1) Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peau.2) Prendre la feuille de masque et appliquer, en alignant les trous avec vos yeux, du nez et de la bouche.3) Après 15 - 20 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement toucher/massage extra essence dans votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Isopentyldiol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycereth-26, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Butylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Chamomila Recutita [ Matricaria] Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Carbomer, Cellulose Gum, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia [Bergamot] Fruit Oil, Glycyrrhiza Glabra [Licorice] Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Madecassoside, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Copper Tripeptide-1, rh-Oligopeptide-1, Disodium EDTA 
BACK
TO TOP

Free Shipping on all orders over CHF 75*! ×

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BY ECOM Pure calming Cream Mask

By Ecom’s lightweight mask is formulated with a powerhouse of peptides and botanicals for skin-renewing results. Restore the strength of your moisture barrier by giving your complexion some tender loving care with deep hydration, increased collagen production, and balanced pH levels.

  • Three types of Peptides nurture your skin by rebuilding damaged cells to improve firmness and texture while reducing fine lines and sagging.
  • Asiatic Pennywort extract relieves skin from painful irritations and helps to restore the moisture barrier.

Soft microfiber sheet gently adheres to skin for optimal nutrient absorption without the fuss of constant readjustment.

    25 ml

    HOW TO USE

    1) After cleansing, apply toner on your skin.2) Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth.3) After 15 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté. 

    INGREDIENTS

    Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Isopentyldiol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycereth-26, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Butylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Chamomila Recutita [ Matricaria] Flower Extract, Glyceryl Caprylate, Carbomer, Cellulose Gum, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia [Bergamot] Fruit Oil, Glycyrrhiza Glabra [Licorice] Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Madecassoside, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Copper Tripeptide-1, rh-Oligopeptide-1, Disodium EDTA 
    BACK
    TO TOP