cart icon0
my account icon
HOME COSRX Pure Fit Cica Powder

Ajoutez tous les avantages embellissants de la solution Cica-7 de COSRX à vos produits de soin préférés. Cet additif de soin est une poudre fine qui se combine facilement avec les sérums, les crèmes, les ampoules et les toners. Les effets calmants réduisent les rougeurs et les irritations tout en renforçant la barrière protectrice du teint.

  • COSRX utilise un mélange de 7 ingrédients à base de Centella pour créer leur solution Cica-7, un remède contre les problèmes causés par l'irritation et l'inflammation.
  • Le flacon de poudre pratique facilite l'incorporation d'antioxydants apaisants dans vos soins existants.
  • Convient aux peaux sensibles.

7 g

UTILISATION

1. Versez la poudre de Cica sur votre paume en tapotant légèrement 1 à 2 fois le fond du récipient. 2. Mélanger soigneusement avec une quantité appropriée de toner, de sérum ou de crème et appliquer le mélange uniformément sur la peau.

INGREDIENTS

Silica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Mica, Zinc Oxide, Madecassoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Ultramarines, Asiaticoside, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Iron Oxides, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Tocopherol, Saccharomyces Ferment, Pinus Pinaster Bark Extract, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid
BACK
TO TOP

Free Shipping on all orders over CHF 75*! ×

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME COSRX Pure Fit Cica Powder

Add all of the beautifying benefits of COSRX’s Cica-7 Solution to your favorite skincare products with the Pure Fit Cica Powder. This skincare additive is a fine powder that easily combines with serums, creams, ampoules, and toners. The calming effects reduce redness and irritation while strengthening the complexion’s protective barrier.

  • COSRX uses a blend of 7 Centella-based ingredients to create their Cica-7 Solution, a remedy for concerns caused by irritation and inflammation.
  • The convenient bottle of powder makes it easy to incorporate soothing antioxidants into your existing products.
  • Sensitive-skin friendly.

7 g

HOW TO USE

1. Dispense the Cica Powder onto your palm by lightly tapping the bottom of the container 1 - 2 times.2. Throughly mix with an appropriate amount of Toner or Serum and apply the mixture evenly onto the skin.

INGREDIENTS

Silica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Mica, Zinc Oxide, Madecassoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Ultramarines, Asiaticoside, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Iron Oxides, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Centella Asiatica Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Tocopherol, Saccharomyces Ferment, Pinus Pinaster Bark Extract, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid    
BACK
TO TOP