cart icon0
my account icon
HOME NATURE REPUBLIC REAL COMFORTING MASK SHEET [ Hyaluronic Acid ]

Le masque en tissu réconfortant et apaisant! Il répare et affine votre peau pour apporter de l'éclat. Chaque masque est fabriqué avec un tissu en microfibre naturel qui adhère doucement à votre visage tout en infusant dans la peau des ingrédients actifs. 

Transformez votre peau terne et sèche en une peau saine, fraîche et hydratée avec des composants doux, naturels et riches en vitamines.

     • Donne à votre peau une hydratation intense pour des niveaux d'hydratation parfaitement équilibrés.

     • Adoucit la peau rugueuse et sèche qui entraîne ridules, rides et teint terne.

     • Hydrate la peau durablement dans la journée pour un teint parfait plusieurs heures.

24 g

UTILISATION

1) Après le nettoyage, appliquez du toner sur votre peau puis appliquez le masque en alignant les trous sur les yeux, le nez et la bouche. 2) Au bout de 10 à 20 minutes, retirez le masque et effleurez / massez légèrement l'essence restante sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate (100 ppm),  Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Caffeine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME NATURE REPUBLIC REAL COMFORTING MASK SHEET [ Hyaluronic Acid ]

Real Comforting Mask Sheets soothe, repair, and refine your skin for a lit-from-within glow. Each sheet is constructed with certified natural microfiber fabric that gently clings to your face as it infuses your skin with nourishing ingredients.

Transform your skin from dull and dry to healthy, fresh, and moist with gentle, natural, vitamin-rich components.

        • Give your skin intense hydration for perfectly balanced moisture levels.

        • Soften rough, dry skin that leads to fine lines, wrinkles, and dull complexions.

        • Absorbs moisture from your surroundings for skin that looks youthful and healthy all day long.

24 g

HOW TO USE

1) After cleansing, apply toner on your skin. 2) Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth. 3) After 10 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate (100 ppm),  Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Caffeine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA
BACK
TO TOP