cart icon0
my account icon
HOME NATURE REPUBLIC REAL COMFORTING MASK SHEET [ Tea Tree ]

Le masque en tissu réconfortant et apaisant! Il répare et affine votre peau pour apporter de l'éclat. Chaque masque est fabriqué avec un tissu en microfibre naturel qui adhère doucement à votre visage tout en infusant dans la peau des ingrédients actifs. 

Transformez votre peau terne et sèche en une peau saine, fraîche et hydratée avec des composants doux, naturels et riches en vitamines.

     • Traitez et prévenez l'acné avec des propriétés antibactériennes qui pénètrent profondément dans les pores pour une sensation rafraîchissante.

     • Calme l'inflammation et les rougeurs pour améliorer les capacités naturelles de guérison de la peau.

     • Équilibre la production de sébum tout en réduisant l'apparence des pores.

24 g

UTILISATION

1) Après le nettoyage, appliquez du toner sur votre peau puis appliquez le masque en alignant les trous sur les yeux, le nez et la bouche. 2) Au bout de 10 à 20 minutes, retirez le masque et effleurez / massez légèrement l'essence restante sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Caffeine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA
BACK
TO TOP

Free Shipping on all orders over CHF 75*! ×

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME NATURE REPUBLIC REAL COMFORTING MASK SHEET [ Tea Tree ]

Real Comforting Mask Sheets soothe, repair, and refine your skin for a lit-from-within glow. Each sheet is constructed with certified natural microfiber fabric that gently clings to your face as it infuses your skin with nourishing ingredients.

Transform your skin from dull and dry to healthy, fresh, and moist with gentle, natural, vitamin-rich components.

         • Treat and prevent acne with anti-bacterial properties that get deep into pores for a refreshing feeling.

         • Calm inflammation and redness to improve the skin’s natural healing abilities.

         • Balance sebum production to reduce excess sebum production while reducing the appearance of pores.

24 g

HOW TO USE

1) After cleansing, apply toner on your skin.2) Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth.3) After 10 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil,             Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Caffeine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA
BACK
TO TOP