niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME SK-II SK-II Pitera Full Line Set
Ce coffret se compose d’une collection exclusive des essentiels de SK-II. Facial Treatment Essence + 3 gifts contient l'essence emblématique Pitera. Surnommée "Eau Miracle" par beaucoup, cette essence apporte un changement significatif à tout problème de peau. Utilisé régulièrement, cet ingrédient multifonction est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour hydrater, adoucir et améliorer la texture de votre peau, réduire les taches brunes, estomper les ridules et redonner à votre peau son éclat.

Obtenez une peau purifiée à chaque application! 
  • Facial Treatment Essence (75ml) - procure une hydratation intense, ce qui rend la peau lisse et souple et réduit l'apparence des ridules, tout en renouvelant la surface de votre peau, en la protégeant des taches brunes et en renforçant la barrière cutanée. 
  • Facial Treatment Clear Lotion (30ml) - une lotion tonique pour le visage très populaire qui associe Pitera aux acides alpha-hydroxy (AHA) pour non seulement nourrir et hydrater, mais aussi éliminer les impuretés et les contaminants, laissant une base fraîche et rajeunie pour le reste de votre routine. 
  • Facial Treatment Mask (1ea) - passez à la vitesse supérieure en matière de soins de la peau avec ce masque hautement bénéfique qui contient une concentration de Pitera, laissant votre teint profondément hydraté et éclatant.
  • R.N.A. Power Airy Milky Lotion (15g) - cette crème hydratante légère pénètre rapidement dans la peau et fournit des nutriments riches qui améliorent la texture et l'élasticité de la peau pour un aspect rajeuni et rebondi.
75 ml x 30 ml x 1 ea x 15 g

UTILISATION

Essence: Après le nettoyage, appliquez une petite quantité avec les paumes des mains, en appuyant doucement et en tapotant la peau pour une absorption complète. AHA Toner: Disperser le toner sur un coton et essuyer délicatement la peau.**Le lendemain matin, n'oubliez pas d'utiliser de la Crème Solaire.Mask: Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peau. Après 10 - 20 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement toucher/massage extra essence dans votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.Lotion: Appliquer une quantité appropriée sur visage propre. Masser doucement jusqu'à l'absorption complète.

INGREDIENTS

Facial Treatment Essence: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Water, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben, Sorbic Acid Facial Treatment Clear Lotion: Water/Aqua/Eau, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, PEG-150, Cellulose Gum, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben. Facial Treatment Treatment Mask: Water/Aqua/Eau, Saccharomycopsis Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Salicylate, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA R.N.A. Power Airy Milky Lotion: Water/Aqua/Eau, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Glycerin, Niacinamide, Isohexadecane, Pentylene Glycol, Xylitol, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Stearyl Alcohol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Behenyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Laureth-7, Methylparaben, Peg-100 Stearate, Fragrance, Sorbitan Stearate, Disodium Edta, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Ethylparaben, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Polysorbate 80, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sorbitan Oleate, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Methylsilanol Tri-Peg-8 Glyceryl Cocoate, Zantedeschia Aethiopica Flower/Stem Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Methicone, Ci 77891, Ci 77492.
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
04/05/2022
A
Anonymous
Switzerland
I recommend this product

Handy set

I purchased this set before a trip and the small items came in very handy. I loved the lotion (please add a full size to the shop, it’s amazing) and the essence is a classic

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME SK-II SK-II Pitera Full Line Set

This SK2 set brings you an exclusive collection of SK-II’s signature essentials.

Facial Treatment Essence + 3 gifts contains the iconic essence Pitera. Called Miracle Water by many, this essence delivers a powerful transformation to any skin issue or concern. When used consistently, this multi-tasking ingredient is all you need to moisturize, soften and improve texture, reduce dark spots, alleviate the look of fine lines, and bring your skin back to healthy and normal functions.

  • Facial Treatment Essence (75ml) - provides intense hydration, resulting in smooth supple skin and reducing the appearance of fine lines, all while renewing the surface of your skin, protecting from dark spots, and strengthening the skin barrier 
  • Facial Treatment Clear Lotion  (30ml) - an ever popular facial toner that combines Pitera with Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs) to not only nourish and hydrate, but also remove impurities and contaminants, leaving a fresh rejuvenated base for the rest of your regimen 
  • Facial Treatment Treatment Mask (1ea) - take your skincare to the next level with this highly beneficial mask that contains a concentration of Pitera, leaving your complexion intensely hydrated with a bright healthy glow 
  • R.N.A. Power Airy Milky Lotion (15g) - this lightweight moisturizer absorbs quickly into your skin supplying rich nutrients that give your complexion improved texture and elasticity for a bouncy youthful appearance.

Achieve Crystal Clear Skin with each application of these products! 

75 ml x 30 ml x 1 ea x 15 g

HOW TO USE

Essence:  After cleanser/ toner, get adequate amount of product and gently pat all over the face. AHA Toner: After cleansing, pour the toner onto a cotton pad and gently wipe onto face, avoiding the eye and mouth area. *It is recommended to keep the product in the fridge. Mask: Apply to cleansed and toned skin. Leave on for 10 - 20 minutes. Remove mask and pat in rest of serum into skin for full absorption. Lotion: Take a small amount and massage onto face and neck. Gently tap and press until lotion is fully absorbed.

INGREDIENTS

Facial Treatment Essence: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Water, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben, Sorbic Acid Facial Treatment Clear Lotion: Water/Aqua/Eau, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, PEG-150, Cellulose Gum, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Methylparaben. Facial Treatment Treatment Mask: Water/Aqua/Eau, Saccharomycopsis Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Salicylate, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA R.N.A. Power Airy Milky Lotion: Water/Aqua/Eau, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera), Glycerin, Niacinamide, Isohexadecane, Pentylene Glycol, Xylitol, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Stearyl Alcohol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Behenyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Laureth-7, Methylparaben, Peg-100 Stearate, Fragrance, Sorbitan Stearate, Disodium Edta, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Propylparaben, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Ethylparaben, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Polysorbate 80, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sorbitan Oleate, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Methylsilanol Tri-Peg-8 Glyceryl Cocoate, Zantedeschia Aethiopica Flower/Stem Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Methicone, Ci 77891, Ci 77492.
BACK
TO TOP