niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleansing Cream
La synergie au service de la beauté : découvrez la OrganicFlowersFoamCleansing Cream de WHAMISA, qui allie les prouesses de la nature aux dernières découvertes scientifiques. Cette mousse nettoyante incroyablement douce, dont le pH est compris entre 8,5 et 9, élimine efficacement la saleté et les impuretés du visage.

La formule hautement unique d'aloe vera fermenté, de chrysanthème et d'extrait de thé vert aide à éliminer tout excès de sébum. De plus, la crème nettoyante prévient les inflammations sans irriter la peau ni l’assécher et le beurre de karité et l'huile d'olive garantissent une peau souple et équilibrée. Elle convient à tous les types de peau ! Idéale à utiliser comme deuxième étape d’une routine de double nettoyage, après l'huile nettoyante.
  • L'aloe vera a un effet analgésique, rafraîchissant et soulage les démangeaisons. Il hydrate la peau et renforce la barrière protectrice de la peau.
  • L'huile essentielle des fleurs de chrysanthème a des effets anti-inflammatoires et vasodilatateurs uniques.
  • L'extrait de thé vert contient de précieux antioxydants qui neutralisent les radicaux libres et les rendent inoffensifs.
200 ml

UTILISATION

1) Pomper le produit sur les mains. 2) Appliquer sur le visage et masser délicatement. Rincer à l'eau tiède.

INGREDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) leaf extract, Myristic acid, Oryza sativa (Rice) Extract, Stearic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Camellia sinensis (Camellia) leaf extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) butter, Lactobacillus/aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/chrysanthemum Sinense (Chrysanthemum) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/taraxacum Officinale Rhizome (Dandelion) root ferment filtrate, Citrus Junos (Yuzu) fruit extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Skullcap) root extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) root extract, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice) root extract, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) wood oil, Citrus aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleansing Cream

Synergy for beauty: Discover the WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleaning Cream, which combines the brilliance of nature with the latest scientific insights. This incredibly gentle cleansing foam with a pH level of 8.5 to 9.0 effectively removes dirt and impurities from the facial skin.

The highly unique formulation of fermented aloe, chrysanthemum and green tea extract helps to remove any excess of sebum. Moreover, the cleansing cream prevents inflammation without irritating the skin or leaving it dry. Shea butter and olive oil ensure a soft and balanced complexion. Suitable for all skin types! Ideal to use as the second step of the double cleaning routine, after the cleansing oil.

  • Aloe vera has an analgesic, cooling effect and relieves itching. It moisturizes the skin and strengthens the skin's protective barrier.
  • The essential oil of the Chrysanthemum flowers has unique anti-inflammatory and vasodilatory effects.
  • Green tea extract contains valuable antioxidants that neutralize free radicals and render them harmless.

200 ml

HOW TO USE

1) Pump the product on your hands. Apply on face and massage gently. 2) Rinse with lukewarm water.

INGREDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) leaf extract, Myristic acid, Oryza sativa (Rice) Extract, Stearic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Camellia sinensis (Camellia) leaf extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) butter, Lactobacillus/aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/chrysanthemum Sinense (Chrysanthemum) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/taraxacum Officinale Rhizome (Dandelion) root ferment filtrate, Citrus Junos (Yuzu) fruit extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Skullcap) root extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) root extract, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice) root extract, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) wood oil, Citrus aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil
BACK
TO TOP