niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleansing Cream
Synergie für die Schönheit: Entdecken Sie die WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleansing Cream, die die Brillanz der Natur mit den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen verbindet. Dieser unglaublich sanfte Reinigungsschaum mit einem pH-Wert von 8,5 bis 9,0 entfernt effektiv Schmutz und Unreinheiten von der Gesichtshaut.

Die einzigartige Formulierung aus fermentierter Aloe, Chrysanthemen- und Grüntee-Extrakt hilft, überschüssigen Talg zu entfernen. Ausserdem beugt die Reinigungscreme Entzündungen vor, ohne die Haut zu reizen oder auszutrocknen. Sheabutter und Olivenöl sorgen für einen weichen und ausgeglichenen Teint. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet! Ideal als zweiter Schritt der doppelten Reinigungsroutine, nach dem Reinigungsöl, zu verwenden.
  • Aloe Vera wirkt schmerzlindernd, kühlend und juckreizlindernd. Sie spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und stärkt die Schutzbarriere der Haut.
  • Das ätherische Öl der Chrysanthemenblütenhat eine einzigartige entzündungshemmende und gefässerweiternde Wirkung.
  • Grüner Tee-Extrakt enthält wertvolle Antioxidantien, die freie Radikale neutralisieren und unschädlich machen. 
200 ml

HOW TO USE

1) Entnehmen Sie eine angemessene Menge per Pumpstoss. 2) Verteilen Sie das Produkt auf dem Gesicht und massieren es sanft ein. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

INGREDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) leaf extract, Myristic acid, Oryza sativa (Rice) Extract, Stearic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Camellia sinensis (Camellia) leaf extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) butter, Lactobacillus/aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/chrysanthemum Sinense (Chrysanthemum) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/taraxacum Officinale Rhizome (Dandelion) root ferment filtrate, Citrus Junos (Yuzu) fruit extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Skullcap) root extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) root extract, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice) root extract, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) wood oil, Citrus aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleansing Cream

Synergy for beauty: Discover the WHAMISA Organic Flowers Foam Cleaning Cream, which combines the brilliance of nature with the latest scientific insights. This incredibly gentle cleansing foam with a pH level of 8.5 to 9.0 effectively removes dirt and impurities from the facial skin.

The highly unique formulation of fermented aloe, chrysanthemum and green tea extract helps to remove any excess of sebum. Moreover, the cleansing cream prevents inflammation without irritating the skin or leaving it dry. Shea butter and olive oil ensure a soft and balanced complexion. Suitable for all skin types! Ideal to use as the second step of the double cleaning routine, after the cleansing oil.

  • Aloe vera has an analgesic, cooling effect and relieves itching. It moisturizes the skin and strengthens the skin's protective barrier.
  • The essential oil of the Chrysanthemum flowers has unique anti-inflammatory and vasodilatory effects.
  • Green tea extract contains valuable antioxidants that neutralize free radicals and render them harmless.

200 ml

HOW TO USE

1) Pump the product on your hands. Apply on face and massage gently. 2) Rinse with lukewarm water.

INGREDIENTS

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) leaf extract, Myristic acid, Oryza sativa (Rice) Extract, Stearic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) fruit oil, Camellia sinensis (Camellia) leaf extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) butter, Lactobacillus/aloe Barbadensis (Aloe) ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/chrysanthemum Sinense (Chrysanthemum) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus) flower ferment filtrate, Lactobacillus/taraxacum Officinale Rhizome (Dandelion) root ferment filtrate, Citrus Junos (Yuzu) fruit extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Skullcap) root extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa (Peony) root extract, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Liquorice) root extract, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) wood oil, Citrus aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil
BACK
TO TOP