niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ELIZAVECCA Witch Piggy Hell Pore Turtle's Foot Pack

Éliminez naturellement les callosités de vos pieds et gardez une peau douce comme celle d’un bébé grâce au ELIZAVECCA Witch Piggy Hell Pore Turtle’s Foot Pack. Ce masque pour pieds de type chaussette permet d'exfolier en douceur les cellules mortes des pieds tout en nourrissant et en hydratant intensément la peau. Le masque n'agit que sur les cellules mortes de la peau et ne perturbe pas les cellules vivantes. Il contient de l'acide lactique, de l'urée, de l'acide glycolique, de la bétaïne et différents extraits de fruits qui régénèrent et soulagent efficacement les talons et les pieds secs.

Il est néanmoins déconseillé de l'utiliser si vous souffrez de plaies ouvertes ou de tissus cicatrisés. Une fois toutes les cellules mortes éliminées, il est recommandé d'appliquer une crème hydratante ou une huile.

  • L’acide lactique - augmente le renouvellement cellulaire et aide à éliminer les cellules mortes accumulées sur l'épiderme.
  • La bétaïne - hydratant doux qui aide la peau à absorber l’hydratation et à la conserver.
  • L’extrait de fruit de Vitis Vinifera (Raisin) - puissant antioxydant et protecteur de la membrane cellulaire augmentant le renouvellement cellulaire et la synthèse du collagène.
2 ea x 20 ml

UTILISATION

1) Le Slip sur les pieds de feuilles. (Chaque feuille est double couches) 2) Attendre 1~1 h 30 pour la solution d'absorber dans la peau. 3) Prendre la feuille, laver la solution restante et pieds secs à fond. Après 4~6 jours, les cellules mortes de la peau sera naturellement se décoller. Ne pas les peler avec les mains.

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat, Water/Aqua/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Urea, Glycolic Acid, Betaine, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Menthol, Fragrance/Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
04/25/2022
A
Anonymous
Switzerland
I recommend this product

Great foot mask

Really nice, it didn’t sting too much when I used it and the feet started to peel 1 day after. After 1 week I had very soft feet again

BACK
TO TOP

niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ELIZAVECCA Witch Piggy Hell Pore Turtle's Foot Pack

Remove calluses from your feet naturally and give your skin a baby-soft feeling with the ELIZAVECCA Witch Piggy Hell Pore Turtle’s Foot Pack. This sock-type foot mask helps to gently exfoliate dead skin cells on the feet while nourishing and intensely moisturizing the skin. The mask only works on dead skin cells and does not affect living cells. The foot pack contains Lactic Acid, Urea, Glycolic Acid Betaine, and various fruit extracts which replenish and comfort dry heels and feet effectively

Not recommended using if you suffer from open wounds or scarred tissue. Once all dead skin cells are removed, it is recommended to put on a moisturizer or oil

  • Lactic Acid increases cell turnover and helps eliminate accumulated dead skin cells on the epidermis.
  • Betaine acts as a gentle hydrator that helps your skin gain and maintain moisture
  • Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract is a powerful antioxidant and cell membrane-protective which increases cell turnover and collagen synthesis.

2 ea x 20 ml

HOW TO USE

1) Slip on foot sheets. (Each sheet is double layered) 2) Cut along enclosed pouch’s dotted line and pour contents into foot sheet. 3) Wait 1~1 hr 30 for solution to absorb into skin. 4) Take sheet off, wash off remaining solution and dry feet thoroughly.

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat, Water/Aqua/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Lactic Acid, Urea, Glycolic Acid, Betaine, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Menthol, Fragrance/Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water
BACK
TO TOP