niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME MISSHA Wonder Foot Peeling Mask

Offrez à vos pieds une pause bien méritée grâce au Wonder Foot Peeling Mask de MISSHA. Ce masque relaxant pour les pieds aux acides de fruits élimine en douceur les callosités et les peaux mortes de vos pieds. Il contient une sélection scrupuleuse d'ingrédients qui favorisent le décollement normal de la peau. Les acides déjà présents dans la nature dissolvent la colle qui maintient les cellules kératinisées ensemble pour que le processus de desquamation naturel démarre. Cette formule sans cruauté et testée dermatologiquement ne se contente pas d'exfolier la peau, elle la régénère et l'hydrate en profondeur.

  • L’acide lactique - augmente le renouvellement cellulaire et aide à éliminer les cellules mortes accumulées sur l'épiderme.
  • L’arginine - hydrate les peaux sèches, rétablit l'hydratation et maintient la peau ferme, rebondie et lisse.
  • L’extrait de fruit de l’Illicium Verum (Anis) - possède des propriétés lissantes, antioxydantes et de légères propriétés astringentes.
50 ml

UTILISATION

1) Le Slip sur les pieds de feuilles. (Chaque feuille est double couches) 2) Attendre 1~1 h 30 pour la solution d'absorber dans la peau. 3) Prendre la feuille, laver la solution restante et pieds secs à fond. Après 4~6 jours, les cellules mortes de la peau sera naturellement se décoller. Ne pas les peler avec les mains.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Isopropyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance/Parfum
BACK
TO TOP

niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME MISSHA Wonder Foot Peeling Mask
Give your feet a well-deserved break with MISSHA’s Wonder Foot Peeling Mask. This relaxing foot peeling mask pack with fruit acid gently removes calluses and dead skin particles on your feet. The foot mask contains a careful selection of ingredients that support the natural detachment of the skin. Naturally occurring acids dissolve the glue that holds the keratinized cells together. As a result, the natural desquamation process begins. This cruelty-free dermatologically tested formulation not only exfoliates the skin, but it also replenishes and hydrates it from deep within.
  • Lactic Acid increases cell turnover and helps eliminate accumulated dead skin cells on the epidermis
  • Arginine hydrates dry skin and restores moisture while keeping the skin firm, plump and smooth.
  • Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract provides a smoothening effect on the skin, offers antioxidant protection, and has minor astringent properties.

50 ml

HOW TO USE

1) Slip on foot sheets. (Each sheet is double layered) 2) Cut along enclosed pouch’s dotted line and pour contents into foot sheet. 3) Wait 1~1 hr 30 for solution to absorb into skin. 4) Take sheet off, wash off remaining solution and dry feet thoroughly. **After 4~6 days, the dead skin cells will naturally peel off. Do not peel with hands!

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Isopropyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance/Parfum
BACK
TO TOP