cart icon0
my account icon
HOME by WISHTREND Acid-Duo 2% Mild Gel Cleanser

Le gel nettoyant doux Acid Duo a été conçu pour tous les types de peau qui recherchent un nettoyant doux à pH bas (5,5) avec une exfoliation douce.

Au lieu du duo bien connu BHA + AHA, le nettoyant utilise la combinaison d'acide capryloyl salicylique (LHA) et de gluconolactone (PHA) qui nettoient la peau impuretés * et cellules mortes.

Si vous êtes un débutant en acides, commencez à l'utiliser 2-3 fois par semaine avant de passer à une utilisation quotidienne.

* «Le LHA a un pH très similaire à celui de la peau (5,5). Tout comme le BHA, il pénètre progressivement dans la peau pour exfolier doucement et ramener les impuretés à la surface, mais il ne pénètre pas aussi profondément que le BHA ou l'acide glycolique, ce qui en fait une excellente solution pour la peau congestionnée tout en étant plus douce et moins irritante.
//
Le PHA est également une sorte d'AHA, avec de multiples composés (poly) hydroxyacides. En raison des multiples groupes hydroxyle et de la présence de particules plus grosses que l'AHA, c'est un ingrédient plus hydratant et moins irritant qui fournit des effets similaires à son frère AHA. Il aide non seulement à exfolier la peau mais aussi à l'hydrater. »

150 ml

UTILISATION

Pomper le produit sur les mains. Appliquer sur le visage et masser doucement. Pour finir, rincez avec de l'eau tiède.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauramide DEA, Diglycerin, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Panthenol, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Beta-Glucan, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Jasminum Officinalis (Jasmine) Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Calendula Offininalis Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Sodium Benzoate, Chlorphenesin, 1,2-Hexanediol
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
O
05/10/2021
Olg
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
A bit drying

I would recommend to use it not on a daily basis, but in a period when you are trying to resolve acne problems, as it could dry a bit your skin in case it is sensitive

A
04/27/2021
Anonymous
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
Great product

Just perfect for my type of skin.

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME by WISHTREND Acid-Duo 2% Mild Gel Cleanser

The Acid Duo Mild Gel Cleanser was designed for all troubled skin types that look for a mild, low pH (5.5) cleanser with a gentle exfoliation.

Instead of the well-known BHA+AHA duo, the cleanser uses the combination of Capryloyl Salicylic Acid (LHA) and Gluconolactone (PHA) that cleanse the skin from dead skin cells and impurities*.

If you’re an acids beginner, start using it 2-3 times per week before switching to a daily use. 

* « LHA has a very similar pH level to the one on the skin (5.5). Alike with BHA it penetrates into the skin gradually to gently exfoliate and pull waste to the surface, but it does not penetrate as deep as BHA or Glycolic acid, making it a great solution for congested skin while being more gentle and less irritating.
//
PHA is also a kind of AHA, with multiple (poly) Hydroxy Acid compounds. Due to the multiple hydroxyl groups and due to having larger particles than AHA, it is a more hydrating and less irritating ingredient that provides similar effects to its brother AHA. Helping not only with skin peeling but also with skin hydration. »

150 ml

HOW TO USE

Dispense an adequate amount and lather up between hands. Gently massage onto the face and rinse with lukewarm water.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Lauramide DEA, Diglycerin, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Panthenol, Maltodextrin, Citric Acid, Beta-Glucan, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Jasminum Officinalis (Jasmine) Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Calendula Offininalis Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Sodium Benzoate, Chlorphenesin, 1,2-Hexanediol
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 3 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
09/17/2021
A
Anonymous
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
Génial

Ce nettoyant est parfait pour ma peau mixte et sensible, ça nettoie super bien et irrite pas la peau.

05/10/2021
O
Olg
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
A bit drying

I would recommend to use it not on a daily basis, but in a period when you are trying to resolve acne problems, as it could dry a bit your skin in case it is sensitive

04/27/2021
A
Anonymous
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
Great product

Just perfect for my type of skin.

BACK
TO TOP