niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME PURITO Pure Vitamin C Serum

Sold out.

image/svg+xml Notify Me When Available

Donnez à votre peau le look éclatant et frais dont vous avez toujours rêvé ! Fabriqué avec de la vitamine C pure (5% d'acide ascorbique) et des ingrédients naturels comme l'extrait de racine de ginseng, la niacinamide et l'extrait de racine de curcuma, le sérum PURITO Pure vitamine C donnera à votre peau une apparence lisse et jeune - sans aucun effort de votre part !

  • Atténue les taches brunes et cicatrices
  • Le sérum peut être appliqué de jour comme de nuit
  • L'acide hyaluronique aide à retenir l'eau dans la peau et à prévenir la perte de collagène

60 ml

UTILISATION

  - Une légère sensation de picotement peut être ressentie, en raison de la nature de la vitamine C pure. C'est un phénomène naturel causé par la différence de pH de la peau et de la vitamine C. Pour les peaux sensibles, il est recommandé d'utiliser un toner et hydratant juste après l'application de la vitamine C.- Vous pouvez utiliser ce produit pendant la journée, cependant, nous vous suggérons d'appliquer un écran solaire en plus de la vitamine C.- N'utilisez pas ce produit avec les ingrédients exfoliants chimiques tels que AHA, BHA, rétinoïdes.- Si vous avez la peau sensible, il est recommandé d'appliquer d'abord une plus petite quantité et d'ajuster progressivement la quantité d'application.

INGREDIENTS

 Bambusa Vulgaris Water (Skin Conditioning Agents,76.23%), Pentylene Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), Ascorbic Acid (Antioxidant,5%), Butylene Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), 1,2-Hexanediol (Solvents), Niacinamide (Brightening), Water/Aqua/Eau (Solvents), Sodium Hyaluronate (Skin Conditioning Agents), Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate (Stabilizers), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate (Stabilizers), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters (Skin Conditioning Agents), Hydroxyacetophenone (Antioxidant), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agents), Glutathione (Reducing Agent), Adenosine (Anti-Wrinkle Agents)
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
12/06/2021
A
Anonymous
Switzerland Switzerland

Very good, scentless vitamin C serum!

The serum contains 5% pure Ascorbic Acid and is therefore great to use even for sensitive skin types. My complexion is lighter, more even-toned, and has a nice glow. I use it in the evening before using a)- moisturizer, but you can also use it well during the daytime! :

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME PURITO Pure Vitamin C Serum
Give your skin the glowing, fresh look you've always wanted! Made with Pure Vitamin C (5% Ascorbic Acid) and natural ingredients like Ginseng Root Extract and Curcuma Longa Root Extract, the PURITO Pure Vitamin C Serum will have your skin looking smooth and youthful - with hardly any effort on your part!
  • Useful in treating sun-damaged skin
  • The serum can be applied for day or night
  • Sodium Hyaluronate helps to retain water in the skin and prevent collagen loss

60 ml

HOW TO USE

 - A slight tingling sensation can be expected, due to the nature of pure vitamin C. It is a natural phenomenon caused by the difference in pH level of the skin and the vitamin C. For sensitive skin, it is recommended to use a toner and moisturizer right after the application of the Vitamin C.   - You can use this product during the day, however, during the daytime, we suggest applying sunscreen on top of the Vitamin C. - Do not use this product together with the chemical exfoliating ingredients such as AHA, BHA, retinoids. - If you have sensitive skin, it is recommended to apply a smaller amount first and adjust the application amount gradually.

INGREDIENTS

Bambusa Vulgaris Water (Skin Conditioning Agents,76.23%), Pentylene Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), Ascorbic Acid (Antioxidant,5%), Butylene Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), 1,2-Hexanediol (Solvents), Niacinamide (Brightening), Water/Aqua/Eau (Solvents), Sodium Hyaluronate (Skin Conditioning Agents), Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate (Stabilizers), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate (Stabilizers), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agents), Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters (Skin Conditioning Agents), Hydroxyacetophenone (Antioxidant), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agents), Glutathione (Reducing Agent), Adenosine (Anti-Wrinkle Agents)
BACK
TO TOP