cart icon0
my account icon
HOME ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask Hyaluronic Acid
Die 0.2 Therapie Air Mask mit Hyaluronsäure liefert tiefgehende, kräftige Feuchtigkeit für ausgetrocknete und müde Haut. Hergestellt mit einer 7-free Essenz, aufgetragen auf eine hypoallergene leichte Maske, ist dieses Produkt auch für die empfindlichsten Hauttypen sicher.

Geben Sie Ihrer Haut einen erfrischenden Feuchtigkeitsschub, indem Sie diese Maske zu Ihrer Routine hinzufügen!

  • Hyaluronsäure - bindet Wasser an Kollagen und hält die Feuchtigkeit in den Hautschichten für eine langanhaltende Hydration, die Ihrem Teint einen strahlenden und jugendlichen Look verleiht
  • Ampullenessenz – zieht sanft in Ihren Teint ein, um die leistungsstarke Hydration und die Nährstoffe tief unter den Hautschichten zu liefern
  • 0.2 Therapie Luftmaske - mit hypoallergenen pflanzlichen Eigenschaften, ist diese Maske elastisch und dennoch langlebig, so dass ein Luftstrom entsteht, während sie glatt an Ihrem Gesicht entsteht, ohne Reißen oder Absacken, für eine komfortable und effektive Behandlung.
20 ml

HOW TO USE

Nach der Reinigung tragen Sie toner auf Ihre Haut Nehmen Sie das Blatt und Maske anwenden, und richten Sie die Bohrungen mit den Augen, Nase und Mund. Nach 15 bis 25 Minuten entfernen Sie die Maske und leicht auf/massage den extra die Essenz in Ihr Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

INGREDIENTS

 Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Alcohol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Licorice Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinger Officinale Ginger Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Boswellia Serrata Gum, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Paradis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea tree) Leaf Oil, Ceramide NP, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
05/23/2021
D
Doris
Switzerland Switzerland
I recommend this product
So good!

After using the mask my skin felt so soft and so smooth. I have really dry skin and this mask definitely did its job >3

BACK
TO TOP

ETUDE HOUSE

0.2 Therapy Air Mask - Hyaluronic Acid

CHF 2.80

0.2 Therapy Air Mask with Hyaluronic Acid* delivers deep, powerful moisture to parched and tired skin. Formulated with a 7 free essence and delivered by a hypoallergenic lightweight mask, this product is safe for even the most sensitive skin types.

Give your skin a refreshing boost of hydration by adding this mask to your routine!

  • Hyaluronic Acid - binds water to collagen, locking moisture within the layers of your skin for long-lasting hydration that gives your complexion a radiant and youthful look
  • Ampoule Essence -  absorbs into your complexion smoothly to deliver the powerful hydration and nutrients deep beneath the skin layers
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask - made with hypoallergenic vegetable properties, this mask is elastic yet durable, allowing air flow, while adhering smoothly to your face without tearing or sagging for a comfortable and effective treatment

*new packaging

20 ml

-

1

+

how to use

1. After cleansing, apply toner on your skin.2. Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth. 3. After 10 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté.

ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Alcohol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate(7,000㎍), Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Boswellia Serrata Gum, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Beta-Glucan, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Ceramide Np, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Limonene