niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME PURITO Centella Unscented Toner

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un produit de soin de la peau raffermissant et ultra-conditionnant et qui est extrêmement durable, ajoutez ce tonique à base de plantes à votre routine quotidienne de soins de la peau. Il ne contient pas de parabènes, d'éthanol, de PEG, de parfums artificiels et d'huiles essentielles. De plus, il est 100 % vegan et est non testé sur les animaux !

Le tonique contient de l’extrait de Centella Asiatica comme ingrédient principal, car il fournit beaucoup d'humidité pour tous les types de peau. Le panthénol est un des autres composants principaux de cette lotion enrichie. Il est absorbé par la peau et stimule la vitamine B, qui renforce la peau et construit la barrière cutanée. Il favorise la régénération de la peau en cas d'inflammations mineures. L'acide hyaluronique est connu comme un booster d'hydratation pour la peau. Il renforce la vitalité et améliore la structure de la peau.

  • L'extrait de Centella Asiatica aide à combattre les imperfections, atténue les rougeurs et les irritations, et hydrate en profondeur.
  • Le panthénol (provitamine B5) peut contribuer à améliorer le niveau d'hydratation de la peau, son élasticité et son aspect lissé. Il apaise également les peaux rouges.
  • L'acide hyaluronique hydrate immédiatement et lisse les rides sur la peau.

200 ml

*Existe également en format 200 ml

UTILISATION

 Appliquez sur votre visage propre et tapotez doucement jusqu'à absorption complète

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Centella Asiatica Extract (strengthens skin barrier), Butylene Glycol (humectants), Pentylene Glycol (skin-conditioning agents), Dipropylene Glycol (humectants), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Trehalose (humectants), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturizing factor/ humectants), Madecassoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Panthenol (strengthens skin barrier), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Allantoin (skin protectants), Arginine (skin-conditioning agents), Portulaca Oleracea Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Ethylhexylglycerin (skin-conditioning agents), Disodium EDTA (stabilizers)
BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME PURITO Centella Unscented Toner

If you are looking for a firming, ultra-conditioning skin care product with a high sustainability factor, add this plant-powered toner to your daily skin care routine - it's free of parabens, ethanol, PEG, artificial perfumes and essential oils. On top of that it is 100% vegan and cruelty free!

The toner contains Centella Asiatica extract as the main ingredient which provides a lot of moisture for all skin types. Another main component of this super-enriched toner is Panthenol. This ingredient is absorbed by the skin and develops vitamin B, which strengthens the skin and builds up the skin barrier. It supports skin regeneration in the case of minor inflammations. Hyaluronic acid is known as a moisture booster for the skin. It enhances vitality and improves the structure of the skin.

  • Centella Asiatica extract helps to fight blemishes, smoothes out redness as well as irritation and provides deep hydration.
  • Panthenol (Provitamin B5) can help to improve skin's moisture level, elasticity and smooth appearance. It also soothes red skin.
  • Hyaluronic acid has an immediate moisturizing, filling and wrinkle smoothing effect on the skin.

200 ml

*This product also exists in 30 ml

HOW TO USE

Apply on you face and gently pad until fully absorbed

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Centella Asiatica Extract (strengthens skin barrier), Butylene Glycol (humectants), Pentylene Glycol (skin-conditioning agents), Dipropylene Glycol (humectants), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Trehalose (humectants), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturizing factor/ humectants), Madecassoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Panthenol (strengthens skin barrier), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Allantoin (skin protectants), Arginine (skin-conditioning agents), Portulaca Oleracea Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Ethylhexylglycerin (skin-conditioning agents), Disodium EDTA (stabilizers)
BACK
TO TOP