niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ETUDE HOUSE SoonJung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream

Sold out.

image/svg+xml Notify Me When Available
Vous recherchez une hydratation et un soulagement instantanés pour chouchouter votre peau sensible, abîmée ou stressée ? Essayez la Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Creamd'ETUDE HOUSE ! Cette crème profondément nourrissante procure à votre peau une hydratation de longue durée. Sa formule douce et crémeuse est facile à appliquer et ne laisse pas votre peau grasse ou collante. Grâce à son pH idéal, similaire à celui d'une peau en bonne santé, cette crème aide votre peau à être équilibrée et parfaitement nourrie.

Le panthénol renforce la barrière cutanée, aide à maintenir l'hydratation et apaise efficacement les irritations cutanées dues à la sécheresse. Le madécassoside protège la peau des facteurs de stress externes tout en offrant un boost d'hydratation instantané. La crème est non comédogène, hypoallergénique et testée dermatologiquement : elle est donc idéale pour tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles.
  • 93 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle!
  • Le panthénol contribue à améliorer l'hydratation, l'élasticité et l'aspect lisse de la peau.
  • Le madécassoside est un ingrédient actif qui a des effets anti-rougeurs et anti-squames tout en donnant une sensation de douceur à la peau.
  • L'extrait de feuille de Camellia Sinensis apporte des avantages antioxydants et anti-inflammatoires, qui peuvent contribuer à apaiser et calmer la peau tout en offrant une protection contre la dégradation du collagène et la décoloration de la peau.
60 ml

UTILISATION

Appliquer une quantité appropriée sur visage propre. Masser doucement jusqu'à l'absorption complète.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Propanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Madecassoside, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Potassium Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Disodium Edta
BACK
TO TOP

niasha cart icon transparent background outline 0
niasha wishlist icon transparent background png outline
niasha search icon transparent background png outline
HOME ETUDE HOUSE SoonJung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream

Sold out.

image/svg+xml Notify Me When Available

Are you looking for instant hydration and relief to pamper your sensitive, damaged, or stressed out skin? Try the ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung 2x Barrier Intensive Cream! This deeply nourishing cream provides your skin with long lasting moisture. The soft, creamy formula is easy to apply and doesn’t leave your skin greasy or sticky. Thanks to its ideal pH-level that is similar to the pH of healthy skin, this cream helps your skin to become balanced and perfectly nurtured.

Panthenol strengthens the skin barrier, helps to maintain moisture, and effectively soothes skin irritations caused by dryness. Madecassoside protects the skin from external stressors while providing an instant hydration boost. The cream is non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested - therefore it is ideal for all skin-types, even for the most sensitive skin.

  • 93% naturally derived ingredients!
  • Panthenol helps to improve skin's hydration, elasticity, and smooth appearance.
  • Madecassoside is an active ingredient that has anti-redness and anti-scaling effects while giving a smooth feeling to the skin.
  • Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract provides antioxidant and anti-inflammatory benefits, which may help to soothe and calm the skin while also providing protection against collagen degradation and skin discoloration.

60 ml

HOW TO USE

Take a small amount and massage onto face and neck. Gently tap and press until cream is fully absorbed. Use morning and at night.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Propanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Madecassoside, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
BACK
TO TOP