cart icon0
my account icon
HOME ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask - Pearl

Si vous souffrez d'une peau terne et qui montre des signes de stress environnemental, le 0.2 Therapy Air Mask avec Perle et Niacinamide hydratera et donnera un éclat à votre teint. Le masque hypoallergénique est dérivé d'ingrédients d’origine végétale. Il s’accroche agréablement à votre visage, laisse respirer votre peau et en permet à l’essence apaisante de s’appliquer uniformément, pour vous laisseravec une peau fraîche et lumineuse!

  • Perle et Niacinamide - ils travaillent ensemble pour non seulement hydrater et réparer la barrière cutanée, mais aussi rajeunir et éclaircir votre teint en empêchant la production de mélanine.
  • Essence de type Ampoule - s'absorbe en douceur pour apporter une hydratation et une nutrition intense, et ce, en profondeur.
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask - ce masque est fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Il est solide et élastique, tout en restant léger. Il laisse la peau respirer tout en permet à l’essence de s’appliquer de façon uniforme.

20 ml

UTILISATION

1. Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peauAppliquer le masque en alignant les trous avec vos yeux, le nez et la bouche. 2. Après 15 à 20 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement masser l'essence restante sur votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Alcohol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pearl Extract (2500ppm), Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Boswellia Serrata Gum, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Citrus Paradis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea tree) Leaf Oil,  Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ceramide NP
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
S
01/25/2018
Senhury
CH CH
Best

Best mask ever!!!!

BACK
TO TOP

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask - Pearl

If you have been struggling with dull lackluster skin that is showing signs of environmental stress, 0.2 Therapy Air Mask with Pearl and Niacinamide will replenish hydration and give your complexion a smooth healthy glow. The hypoallergenic mask is derived from vegetable ingredients and clings to your face comfortably while allowing air flow, applying the soothing essence evenly to leave your skin feeling fresh and bright! 

  • Pearl And Niacinamide - work together to not only hydrate and repair the skin barrier, but also rejuvenate and brighten your complexion by inhibiting melanin production 
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask - this mask is made with natural vegetable ingredients and remains durable and elastic while being lightweight, breathable, and applying the skin-healthy essence evenly
  • Ampoule Type Essence  - absorbs into your complexion smoothly to deliver powerful hydration and nutrients deep beneath the skin layers 

20 ml

HOW TO USE

1. After cleansing, apply toner on your skin. Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth. 2. After 10 - 20 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Niacinamide, Alcohol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pearl Extract (2500ppm), Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Boswellia Serrata Gum, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Citrus Paradis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea tree) Leaf Oil,  Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ceramide NP
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
S
01/25/2018
Senhury
CH CH
Best

Best mask ever!!!!

BACK
TO TOP