cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BARULAB The Clean Vegan CICA Mask - Reparing

Calmez votre peau en colère rapidement avec le masque en tissu infusé Centella Asiatica de Barulab. Trouvez un soulagement avec les irritations cutanées qui provoquent des rougeurs, de la sécheresse et des démangeaisons. Boostez l'éclat naturel de votre teint en augmentant l'hydratation et la souplesse de la peau en seulement 15 minutes  

  • L’extrait de Centella Asiatica répare les barrières endommagéescalme l'inflammation et peut aider à inverser l'apparence des dommages causés par le soleil.  
  • L'extrait de racine de Coptis Japonica réduit le gonflement de la peau causé par l'inflammation et est un antibactérien qui bannit les bactéries responsables de l'acné. 
100% d'ingrédients d'origine végétale certifiés vérifiés par la Korean Vegan Association 

23 ml

UTILISATION

1) Après le nettoyage, appliquer le toner sur votre peau.2) Prendre la feuille de masque et appliquer, en alignant les trous avec vos yeux, du nez et de la bouche.3) Après 10 - 15 minutes, retirer le masque et légèrement toucher/massage extra essence dans votre visage, le cou et le décolleté.

INGREDIENTS

Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica[1000ppm], Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Schizandra Chinensis Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra [Licorice] Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale [Ginger] Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Polyglyceril-10 Laurate, Citrus Tangerina [Tangerine] Peel Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary] Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Chamomilla Recutita [Matricaria] Flower Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender] Oil
Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
08/12/2021
A
Anonymous
Switzerland Switzerland
Soothing

Perfect for treating yourself after a stressful day

06/27/2021
CH
Chantal H.
Switzerland Switzerland
Sheet mask

Rien d'incroyable!

BACK
TO TOP

Free Shipping on all orders over CHF 75*! ×

cart icon0
my account icon
HOME BARULAB The Clean Vegan CICA Mask - Reparing

Calm angry skin quickly with Barulab’s Centella Asiatica infused sheet mask. Find relief from skin irritations that cause redness, dryness, and itchiness. Boost your complexion’s natural glow by increasing moisture levels and suppleness in just 15 minutes with the beauty of Cica.

  • Centella Asiatica extract (aka Cica) repairs damaged moisture barriers, calms inflammation, and can aid in reversing the appearance of sun damage.
  • Coptis Japonica Root Extract reduces skin swelling caused by inflammation and is an antimicrobial that banishes acne-causing bacteria.

        100% certified plant-based ingredients verified by the Korean Vegan Association.

        23 ml

        HOW TO USE

        1) After cleansing, apply toner on your skin.2) Take out the sheet mask and apply, aligning the holes with your eyes, nose and mouth.3) After 10 - 15 minutes remove the mask and lightly tap/massage the extra essence into your face, neck and décolleté. 

        INGREDIENTS

        Water/ Aqua/ Eau, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica[1000ppm], Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Schizandra Chinensis Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra [Licorice] Root Extract, Zingiber Officinale [Ginger] Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Polyglyceril-10 Laurate, Citrus Tangerina [Tangerine] Peel Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis [Rosemary] Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Chamomilla Recutita [Matricaria] Flower Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia [Lavender] Oil
        BACK
        TO TOP